Tamaris - Outlets Felden near Bernau am Chiemsee schiesser outlet store Tamaris - Outlets Felden near Bernau am Chiemsee schiesser outlet store Tamaris - Outlets Felden near Bernau am Chiemsee schiesser outlet store
outlets felden e-mobility

Our opening hours MO - SA: 10 - 18 UHR

E-mobility
in the Felden outlets

Have you heard? There are now Tesla Superchargers for all e-cars at the Outlets Felden!
Charging for all. The Tesla Superchargers are available for all electric vehicles simply via the Tesla app. This also allows you to monitor the charging status and be notified when charging is complete.

Superchargers are powered exclusively with energy from renewable sources. energy from renewable sources. The charging fees per kWh can be viewed at any time in the the Tesla app at any time.

While your electric car is charging at the charging station, you can use the time to take a stroll around our outlets. Public toilets are available directly at the Tesla Lounge.
+ discover our stores

Charge your electric car at
the Tesla Superchargers
in our Felden outlets

Your e-charging station
In the Outlets Felden

We are one of 12,000 fast-charging points in Europe

The large Tesla Supercharger network is the largest charging network in Europe. We are delighted to be part of this network and to support e-mobility at our outlets in Felden. This means we can offer our customers an even better service and the opportunity to take a nice trip to Lake Chiemsee in an electric car.

We know that charging stations in vacation destinations are in high demand. That's exactly why there are locations like our Outlet Felden. We are expanding the network with the Tesla Supercharger and giving you the opportunity to plan and monitor everything with the Tesla app. This not only saves you time, but also allows you to enjoy the day carefree while your electric car is charging.

The Tesla app for worry-free charging at any location

Superchargers are supplied exclusively with energy from renewable sources. The charging fees per kWh vary depending on location and time and can be called up at any time in the Tesla app or in the Tesla navigation system. You are welcome to download the app in advance so that you can get a good overview at your leisure.

Tesla Superchargers are accessible to all electric vehicles with a CCS connection via the Tesla app and offer a charging capacity of up to 250 kW, so that a charging process only takes 25-30 minutes on average. You can use this time for a nice shopping spree in our outlet centers. Well-known brand manufacturers such as MAERZ Munich, Gerry Weber, Schiesser and Tamaris look forward to seeing you.

tesla supercharger - outlets felden

Guide
for non-Tesla customers

Please note: Tesla Supercharger stations are only accessible for vehicles with a CCS connection.

You can download detailed instructions here.

+ Download guide

Our opening hours MO - SA: 10 - 18 UHR

chevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Tamaris - Outlets Felden bei Bernau am Chiemsee schiesser outlet shop Tamaris - Outlets Felden bei Bernau am Chiemsee schiesser outlet shop Tamaris - Outlets Felden bei Bernau am Chiemsee schiesser outlet shop
outlets felden e-mobilitaet

Unsere Öffnungszeiten   MO - SA: 10 - 18 UHR 

E-Mobilität 
in den Outlets Felden

Schon gehört? In den Outlets Felden gibt es jetzt Tesla Supercharger für alle E-Autos!
Laden für Alle. Die Tesla Supercharger sind für alle Elektrofahrzeuge einfach über die Tesla- App zugänglich. So können Sie auch den Ladestatus überwachen und sich benachrichtigen lassen, wenn der Ladevorgang abgeschlossen ist.

Supercharger werden ausschließlich mit Energie aus erneuerbaren Quellen versorgt. Die Ladegebühren pro kWh können jederzeit in der Tesla-App abgerufen werden.

Während Ihr E-Auto an der Ladestation aufgeladen wird, können Sie die Zeit bequem nutzen und in unseren Outlets ein wenig zu bummeln. 
+ unsere Shops entdecken

Laden Sie Ihr E-Auto an
den Tesla Superchargern
in unseren Outlets Felden

Ihre E-Ladestation 
In den Outlets Felden

Wir sind einer von 12.000 Schnellladepunkten in Europa

Das große Tesla Supercharger-Netzwerk ist das größte Ladenetzwerk in Europa. Wir freuen uns, Teil dieses Netzwerkes zu sein und E-Mobilität in unseren Outlets in Felden zu unterstützen. Unseren Kunden bieten wir damit einen noch besseren Service und die Möglichkeit, einen schönen Ausflug an den Chiemsee mit dem Elektroauto zu unternehmen.

Wir wissen, dass Ladestationen in Urlaubsgebieten heiß begehrt sind. Genau deswegen gibt es Standorte wie unser Outlet Felden. Wir erweitern mit dem Tesla Supercharger das Netzwerk und geben Ihnen mit der Tesla App die Möglichkeit entspannt alles zu planen und überwachen. So sparen Sie nicht nur Zeit, sondern können den Tag sorgenfrei genießen während Ihr Elektroauto aufgeladen wird.

Die Tesla App für sorgenfreies Laden an jedem Standort

Supercharger werden ausschließlich mit Energie aus erneuerbaren Quellen versorgt. Die Ladegebühren pro kWh variieren je nach Standort und Uhrzeit und können jederzeit in der Tesla-App oder im Tesla-Navigationssystem abgerufen werden. Laden Sie sich die App gerne im Voraus runter, damit Sie sich in Ruhe einen guten Überblick verschaffen können.

Tesla Supercharger sind für alle Elektrofahrzeuge mit CCSAnschluss über die Tesla App zugänglich und bieten eine Ladeleistung von bis zu 250 kW, sodass ein Ladevorgang durchschnittlich nur 25-30 Minuten dauert. Diese Zeit können Sie für einen netten Einkaufsbummeln in unseren Outlet Centern nutzen. Bekannte Marken-Hersteller wie MAERZ München, Gerry Weber, Schiesser und Tamaris freuen sich auf Sie.

tesla supercharger - outlets felden

Leitfaden 
für Nicht-Tesla Kunden

Bitte beachten Sie: Tesla Supercharger-Stationen sind nur für Fahrzeuge mit CCS-Anschluss zugänglich.

Eine genaue Anleitung können Sie sich hier herunterladen.

+ Leitfaden Download

Unsere Öffnungszeiten MO - SA: 10 - 18 UHR

chevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram